Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We traded in our van for another newer model. The staff couldn’t have been more accommodating… all of them! They bent over backwards to make everything right. Would definitely do business with Ocean again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My husband and I wanted to find cars that would be more economical. I noticed a yellow Jeep Renegade in the lot. So seeing yellow is my favorite color I had to have it! Our salesman Christian was very knowledgeable, friendly and fun to work with. I ended up trading my car as did my husband. We are thrilled with our cars and very impressed with the service. They definitely have our loyalty for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Thanks to Jesse and the Team at Ocean for working with me to purchase my 2020 RAM1500. I live in WA state and did everything by phone, email, and text until we flew out to drive the truck home. They sent a driver to pick us up at the train station and gave us a very warm welcome at the dealership before we left on our cross country trip home. We greatly appreciate all the help we received by the Ocean team. We love our truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have purchased 75+ cars over the years both new and used, at new car dealerships as well as independent stores...and without a doubt, the experience I had at Ocean CJDR was nothing short of spectacular! I found a used Mercedes on their website which, when I saw it in person, was exactly as described. My salesman Christian was professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. After a very thorough test drive, I decided I wanted the vehicle and was expecting to have to wait for approval and that I would have to drive back to the dealership (over 2 hrs away) another day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service, very accommodating. Scheduled a showing, took a nice long test drive, bought the car, and drove it home all in the same day. And Colton KNOWS his Jeeps!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

went here today for oil change and tire rotation and service was excellent waited there and they were very prompt and very courteous. i would definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Major work on my 2015 Jeep was done professionally and at a cost that was estimated. Really nice people. The Jeep was done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Brought my mini van to be serviced and was surprised to find out it was still under warranty! The most honest place to have your vehicle serviced and the vehicle was fixed like new! Thank you Christine, Kristen, John and all the service technicians for an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We had a great experience buying a new car at Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. The sales staff was friendly, accommodating and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealership. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I just want to say how awesome Ocean is! Anthony and Colton are the best. I went in to test drive a Chrysler Town and Country Van. I needed a new car because my old car blew an engine! They were friendly and very professional. The boys made it easy and pleasant! I went home that night with the car ! Love you guys! You are family now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

We have been with this dealership during its many name changes (America Dodge, Tasca, Ocean) since 1996 and bought our last two vehicles here. This is the first time I have bought a vehicle on my own since my husband passed away. It could have been a daunting and intimidating situation, but Sean made it a positive experience from the test drive to the handmade key chain (albeit a very expensive key chain!). My friend referred me to Sean and I have "paid it forward" and have referred another friend to him. I'm sure she won't be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Excellent buying experience!! Purchased my gladiator and very pleased with everything. The staff is very easy to deal with and professional, you won't find pushy salesmen at this dealership. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email or in-person) No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite salespeople. I will definitely buy again from Ocean they were amazing!❤️ Go visit Sean, Jesse, Anthony and Alex you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent service as always from the entire staff. Ocean goes that extra mile for customer satisfaction. See you all next year when our next child will be needing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

This was the best car buying experience ever! Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend your next car buying experience be with Ocean Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Danielle, Jesse and Anthony were all very professional and made buying a new vehicle very stress free and easy. I am so happy with my new 2019 Jeep Grande Cherokee and I will be recommending Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to ALL my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Exceptional dealership. I drove 90 miles to buy my Jeep Wrangler here. Danielle spent an entire morning searching for the specific model and color that I wanted, and had it transported here in a few days. Anthony made the financing experience pleasant and painless. He knows all there is to know, and recommends the best options for you. The friendliest and most accommodating people work here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

I highly recommend anyone who needs service on there Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler vehicle, to go to Ocean Jeep on Post Rd, Westerly, RI. Ask for Christine, she will make sure you are you are in and out as fast as possible. She will also check to see if you receive any service promotion, that Jeep Dealerships offers. I received a Free Oil Change. Christine is very professional and pleasant to talk to. Ocean Jeep is very lucky to have a employee like Christine!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Christine was great. Helped me with all of my vehicle issues. I will have all of my car needs delt with at your dealership! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Anthony the Finance Manager made this a pleasant experience. Responded quickly to me before and after the sale. Straightforward, kept his word, and put all the important items in writing. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I like the small hometown feel of the dealership. Christine is amazing. She went over and beyond to help me out. Give her a big raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Came in for service. Everyone was extremely friendly and kind. One young gentleman gave my puppy a tennis ball to play with while we waited. I will definitely be coming back and will recommend to anyone. Just wish I had bought my jeep here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Associate did a great job making a deal happen. He showed a lot of passion for what he does which made me want to buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Can’t say enough good about the staff at ocean. Great price on my new truck and highest price on my trade. Super friendly to work with. Will definitely go back. Thanks Kenny and James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Kevin and John each went out of way to take care of my car repairs. They are excellent ambassadors for the Ocean Brand. My car purchase there last year and any service needs I have had have been handled immediately in a friendly and welcoming manner. You have a great team. I recommend raises! Westerly is a special town and your team works hard to contribute to the culture. Thanks for caring. Gaye Penney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Had a few bumps in the road but we managed to get it done. Steve was a HUGE help in making it happen. Cant thank him and everyone else there enough. I definitely will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Came in for an oil change. Kevin is great! Explained some extra work that needed to be done, and did it right away. No need to come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

I drive in ready to say goodbye to my wonderful Jeep and move on to my next adventure. I was graciously greeted by my salesman Steve, a newcomer to the business with the knowledge and vitality of youth and personality of a veteran with heart. Once I fell in love with my New Jeep, I was introduced to my finance expert Anthony, who helped me feel even more confident and secure with my knowledge and decision. The hole crew at Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge and Ram were inviting, sweet and made me feel comfortable. I am a very satisfied customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Keven and the guys in service are great .they always take care of me when needed . And then there's Michael a great team leader . Thanks keven ! See you in 3000 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Ocean Chrysler was overly supportive in me needing repairs to my car. I had an issue with uconnect and they were more than willing to help. I appreciate everything they did. They definitely went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great quick service from appointment time to service completion to checking out with cashier. Would return for additional service or any automotive needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Always a job done thoroughly👍😎folks at service are kind, friendly and professional as well. No complaints and happy with all the work that was completed.💪🏿

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Went in for an oil change last minute on a Saturday. John was able to fit me in. I’m very happy with the amazing Professional service! I had noticed a sound coming from my car, it was a piece of molding that was scrapping. They were so kind to secure it for free! I was so worried it was something major. They looked at my entire vehicle filled up my fluids even washed my car! Wow. Fantastic I will be back for all of my car needs. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

It was really excellent service. Help me pick the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend to buy a car from Ocean Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Pleasant experience buying my new Ram truck. Everything went easy and I was very pleased with the customer service. I will definitely purchase my next truck here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I was quickly contacted after inquiring about a car, and by the end of the following day I drove off the lot with said car. They were very friendly, very helpful, and very quick with their service. They laid everything out on the table, so I wasn't kept in the dark about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

could not have a better person to represent your service dept. I had no problem scheduling service at a time that worked for me that week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I was referred to Ocean Chrysler Jeep by a friend. The company I purchased my Jeep from were rude to me when I needed service so I went local. Couldn’t be happier with the service here. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My Jeep is all set now and it was a great expect. Wish I had purchased my Jeep here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Kevin, John and Christine were very friendly and helpful! I had to schedule a service on my vehicle and it was completed in a timely manner along with having a rental waiting and ready for me. I also noticed my truck had been washed for me which was great because it needed one! The extra effort gives this rating a 5 star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

What a great experience! From the moment I walked through the door (wearing my coveralls) I was treated courteously. My sales representative (Kenny) was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The finance officer (Anthony) showed me an array of finance options. I drove off in the car that day. There were a few details Like cleaning out the contents of my trade-in that they let me come back and take care of the next day. I highly recommend Ocean Dodge City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

The service was great and done in a reasonable amount of time. The WiFi worked well so I was able to work while waiting. John worked with me in finding coupons for a large job needed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I recently visited Ocean to have my fob batteries changed. While there I visited the showroom where I met Shawn. He was very sweet. He helped my husband & I purchase 2 vehicles for our company s fleet. The process was smooth & the deals were outstanding! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Excellent service, great salesmen , very pleased with my purchase. Can’t wait to buy another. A great place to buy a car. Highly recommended to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

We had such a great experience with our sales person Sean. He made sure that we were comfortable, answered any and all of our questions and knew so much about the vehicle we purchased. It was great having someone sit and show all of the features of the car and really take time to be helpful. We would 100% recommend going to see Sean for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Kevin is best!! He is an asset to the dealership and should be recognized as one of the best employees you have. I will continue to bring my vehicle there for service as long as Kevin is there ! Thanks Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Always honest and respectful Kevin always makes it easy to get in for service and is truthful with what needs attention to my vehicle! Have been Tasca/Ocean for the past 2 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

It was an amazing experience! From the salesman Alex to the Finance director Anthony we were treated like royalty! Answered all our questions; Fast service with no pressure!!!! Easy, fun and to the point! We even met the owner! Great guy who cares about the business and his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

Everyone is just team players. Ocean is where I’ll be buying all my vehicles. Amazing staff!! Everything went so smooth and my new Jeep came out looking amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

The gentleman at counter is great. World class service. Quick efficient and nice waiting area. Drove 20 minutes out of my way to your shop due to service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Fantastic place to bring your vehicle for service. Could not be happier!! Usually people use these rating sites to complain. Well hats off to these guys!! Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

I purchased a car from Al back in 2015 and that went very well. This time I called him, told him the car we were interested in, and drove over there in our trade. After driving the new car we made the deal and later in the afternoon drove home with it. I can't say enough gppd things about Al and the dealership in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

This dealership is very nice, Al is a great salesman who was very helpful, attentive, and concerned about my service and if it was done well and correctly. He even followed up with a phone call ensuring that everything was ok after my ride home! A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

John helped me out so much with the problems I had with my Jeep, he explained everything thoroughly, so I understood. Thank you again John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Kevin and crew super bought the car from AL great deal very pleased with dealership sent son and daughter-law to look now a two jeep family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Everything about the dealership was just First class They completely solved my problem And will continue to have my vehicle serviced There Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Every time I go in for maintenance on my Jeep I am greeted with a smile and prompt assistance. I am completely satisfied after every appointment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Great communication! Friendly, accommodating staff. They did everything in their power, to help us repair my 2001 Jeep Wrangler in the most cost effective manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Ocean State was very professional with all the problems I had, with my Jeep.They also explained the proper protocol for fixing it. Well Done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Top notch!!! I wouldn’t go or refer anyone to anybody else! I did not feel like I was walking into the stereotypical car dealership...it was like walking into a family home that just happens to sell cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Great customer service with no pressure. I was looking for a used car and after the test drive was able to walk away with out any pressure or dozens of phone calls. Went back and the entire purchase took less than an hour. Thank u to Roger Benoit the salesperson and Gary the sales manger. Will be a return customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

This is my second car from the dealership and the service has been flawless. They make owning a car Hassel free and far less expensive than a Mercedes which my wife drives. Funny that it cost so little to maintain as it was designed with the the 4Natic system and e class and s class parts. Great dealership that will see business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

great dealership, customer service was excellent, they’re willing to work with you to get you into the car you want! very good! would highly recommend! Roger was very helpful, great guy overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Fantastic service, can't recommend them enough! Very helpfull and upfront. Buying cars is always tricky, but Roger was welcoming and kind, treating us as if we were family. We are very happy customers! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Second time taking the truck in for an oil change. Was painless and they were quick. Even removed some pesky lock nuts for me since I had lost the key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Outstanding introduction to Jeep in RI and New England. Recently moved from the Mid Atlantic and needed a routine oil change for my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Excellent service, excellent explanation of services and would definitely recommend their services to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Nice clean dealership. Friendly staff. My salesman Sean listened to what I was looking for and delivered. I’d definitely recommend this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I brought my 2016 Jeep Cherokee because it was making a rasping type noise on the front passenger side. ‘UCB like a bearing going bad. They took it in and at first diagnosed as a brake pad / rotor sound (rotors were rusted and then as a wheel bearing issue. I replaced all, but the sound persisted. They took it back and re-evaluated for no extra charge. They found that it was the driveshaft after all - a free repair as it was under warranty. It was fixed and ready for me that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I had my Jeep serviced there and was very Happy with the service. Friendly, approachable staff. Waiting area was nice and there was coffee. Affordable. Would recommend to any of my friends. excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I have always been nervous with going to a dealership and having to deal with high pressure salespeople. At Ocean Chrysler it was a very pleasant experience. Sean McInerney was the nicest guy and so easy to work with as was his manager Gary. No pressure answered all of my questions about the vehicle I was considering buying. Gary was agreeable to negotiate even with the fair price already listed. He included some extra perts I didn’t even ask for. I felt very comfortable thru out the buying process. Business manager Anthony was likewise a pleasure to work with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I keep returning to this Jeep dealership because of Kevin. He is professional, knowledgeable, and generally concerned about the customer. Would buy another Jeep at this dealership based on their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Fast pleasant easy did a good job it was just oil change I dont have much to say other than thank you .you did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Kevin and staff did a great job on my Nissan Frontier Saturday morning for the oil change I had done plus they have great package deals for many types of plans to fit your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Very fast and excellent service. My car drives like new again and I am very thankful for the assistance of the service team. Easy experience and low stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Very good experience buying a new jeep. Very personable and fair dealing. If you're looking for new or used, check them out. Good inventory on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The service department has been helpful and accommodating to me. I’ve brought my car in a few times and they have been nice each time. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

I am happy with the service. I had a couple questions after the service that were answered promptly An additional problem was found during normal service. I was appreciative that the parts were warrantees. My only complaint was the labor (I thought) should have been covered too. I have contacted jeep corporate to further litigate the issue. Even so, the dealership experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Went for my first oil change, service was excellent and very timely. I did not purchase my vehicle from this dealer but I wish I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Thank you Al Armando and to the staff at the dealership for your pleasant and excellent service. A SPECIAL Thank you to Al for coming in on your day off, for working with Anthony to give me a newer car with lower milage. and a special treat of a full tank of gas. I wish you all a Happy Holiday. You brought joy to me this holiday season. I wish the same for you and your families. Sicerely, Lisia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

it was an excellent experience. Christine Berkeley was very efficient and friendly. She kept me well informed of what was going on with my car. It was truly a breath of fresh air and about time. Glad ocean has a good service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Helpful, court and very thorough. They did the exchange quickly and the experience was terrific. I would recommend happily.i thank them all for their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Courteous exacting , accommodating. Totally pleased I was given rides to and from the dealership A rental was offered at no charge very happy with your service. Much better than under previous ownetship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I was very lucky to have had so many great people helping me to get my car fixed and inspected, they were very thorough and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Helpful and courteous and explained that I need a rear break job which I would like to get an estimate on with you thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Kevin Hebert, as always, was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. He got my car in right away and provided me with estimates prior to the service. The service was completed in a timely manner. I have always gone to Kevin with my needs and he has aways been accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I dropped my jeep off at ocean jeep,in the middle of the night. I disapeared for over a month being offshore I couldn't contact them, and they couldn't contact me. Christine and the service team went well above what I was expecting, and i am grateful for the service. I will be back in the future for anything that comes up. Thanks to ocean jeep you guys rock keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Courteous, good to deal with and most importantly took care of the issue. Also, the sales group went out of their way to bring in the specific truck I was looking for. Well done all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Very satisfied with the service and the service rep. Dealership is clean and atmosphere inviting and quite. Have always found service department very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Ocean Dodge is a great dealership. One thing is when you call for the service side you are put on hold far to long. The technicians fixed my car great small dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

My car failed to start. AAA towed it to Ocean on Monday morning. Kevin moved the car right into service and it was replaced by noon. Great work in in an emergency Your service department is the reason that we have bought four cars from your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

From start to finish an excellent experience. Sean, Gary, and Anthony were all pleasant and not pushy. They were patient while it took time to get rid of my old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Christine should be duplicated and made the standard at all dealer service centers. I live 4 states away and will do what it takes to only use Ocean for service for now on. I will go there for a new purchase this spring as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

The people here are just here to to help. Everything is transparent, friendly, and no pressure. Great place, will be doing business here in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review